How Phone Sex Helped Me Get My Life Back!

Phone Sex

Phone Sex Help… You’re Joking Right!?

Now you probably read the title of this blog and thought to yourself this writer must be crazy! Well, first of all, let me start by saying everyone is a little crazy at times (some more than others!) But there is a point to this story. Having been previously in a marriage for over twenty years, I was now on my own. At first, I had no thought of getting back into any kind of new relationship as I felt depressed and worthless.

However, as the months passed and I began to feel better about myself. I was eager to not let myself become bitter. My friends (the single ones at least) encouraged me that I still had a lot of life to live. They stated to me in no uncertain terms that there was indeed life after divorce for a woman over 40.

Getting Back Into The Dating Game

One great piece of advice I got from my friends was to purchase a smartphone so I could access all the current mobile dating apps. When I finally could muster up the courage, I joined a few online dating services to see what was out there. To my complete surprise, there were plenty of hot mature and younger men looking to meet older women.

I must admit I felt a little giddy, like a kid in a candy store. To my delight as soon as I entered my profile, I started receiving winks, nods, and pokes from a bevy of assorted guys. It took a couple of weeks to decide. But eventually, I made the commitment to contact one person who seemed perfect for me. Trust me I am getting to the good part…

Welcome To The Modern Age of Foreplay!

The initial date became a real eye-opener, he arrived at the restaurant late and then kept looking around like I was boring. Needless to say, it was very discouraging, to say the least. I tried a few more of these so called dates but they all ended in disaster. The future was looking quite bleak for me or so I thought.

While having lunch with one of my friends and her 22-year-old daughter I could not help but notice she was receiving messages. Curiously I asked her what all the fuss was about. She said that her boyfriend and she were flirting by text. Both her Mom and I looked at each other and started blushing. As I was on the way home it was then I thought about how phone sex could work for me.

Now This is What I’m Talking About!

This time I set out with the intention to find someone who was into having fun. I was nervous the first few times but after that, I learned to let go and enjoy the experience. I realized that I actually preferred phone sex over sexting because I liked listening to their reactions more than just reading them. It was the best of both worlds. I could explore my fantasies and fetishes in a safe & discreet way with other consenting adults. And also be in control of who I wanted to share them with.

Not to mention that it fit into my busy schedule perfectly. With the convenience of my mobile phone, I was able to connect anytime, anywhere… even the bathroom at work (naughty me!) I no longer have the trouble of failed dates and controlling guys looking to dominate my life. Now I choose when I want to have fun and when it feels right for me!

Leave a Reply

